Jan 8th

Bikram yoga. Although I was shattered afterwards, I am not the sore-muscle-wreck I had expected to be this morning. Whoop. I’ve been practising this form of yoga on and off for a few years, and sometimes I’ll go just to lie in a really hot room (that isn’t a sauna).

The real bonus was the brief period of glorious but weak January sunshine to greet me at the end of class! apologies for the pic, I couldn’t really get one that didn’t look like we weren’t having a solar eclipse.

any hoo

Image

Leave a Reply

