hic!

Well I had planned to finish my glitzy tie today. But another singer friend of mine got a very big break today so I’ve been on the pink gins instead…

forgive me! will probably try a little lacy something or other later whilst I watch CSI but to be honest I’ll probably end up with a load of knots considering the amount of gin and angostura bitters swilling about inside me. However, I have managed to make millionaire’s shortbread in time for a hands-on singing event for children tomorrow.

until then! If I have anything to post tonight I will

Leave a Reply

